1f3dde6de2 · added quickshell and updated zsh · Updated 2026-08-17 23:16:05 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?